Club committee

Role

Name

Contact details

Club Chair

David Willoughby

Davidwilloughby96@gmail.com

Club President

Helen Royan

helenroyan@gmail.com

Club Director of Coaching

Norman Hughes

norman.hughes52@btinternet. com

Club Treasurer

Peter Leighton

The_leightons@talktalk.net

Club Grounds Rep

Peter Clay

peter220750jc@aol.com

Club Secretary

Chris Randall

Cjrandall1@btinternet.com

Club Social Rep

Andrew House

andrew-house@outlook.com

Club Welfare Officer

Alison Willoughby

whcwelfare@yorkshireha.co.uk

Performance Coach

Sam Brown

Whcperformance@gmail.com

Website Coordinator

Francesca Brookes

Brookes.francesca@yahoo.com

Rep for PP,VP,LM

Angie Clay

angiepetec@aol.com

Mens Chair

James ‘Jimbo’ Rowson

james.rowson@linpac.com

Mens Secretary

Steve Butterfield

steve@thebutterfields.org

Mens Treasurer

Matt Wharton

mattjohnwharton@gmail.com

Ladies Chair

Sue Gibson

sue.gibson3322@gmail.com

Ladies Secretary

Emma Williams

ejwilliams85wf@gmail.com

Ladies Treasurer

Lindsey Harrison

lindsarrison@gmail.com

Junior Chair

Brian Aldred

coachjumbo@me.com

Junior Secretary

Martyn Scott

Martyncscott@gmail.com

Junior Treasurer

Jill Hill

ajrhill@blueyonder.co.uk

Flyerz Chair

Stuart Kay

stuart.d.kay@gmail.com